Hey Krishna!

So what’s this blog all about, I hear you ask. Well, one of my greatest love is Lord Krishna, and this space will allow me to put some of those stuffs concerning him – songs, poems, stories, views, you get the gist – which are making my hard drives dangerously heavy, or others which I may come across.

The ‘Bansuri’s Stories’ section is actually my muse’s voice, and is all original works.  Fictional and not-so-fictional.

I am no religious person, I speak no Indian language, and any Hindi/Tamil/Sanskrit/some-other-language-of-india translation that I may put up here will definitely have been obtained from other sources. The one true thing you can be sure of about me is that I love Krishna. Any other truth is simply Him.

Leave a Reply

