#6

I’ve learnt that a smile can indeed go a long way.

I’ve learnt that having a piece of bread for lunch everyday means you are rich.

I’ve learnt that the childhood I lived was that of a fairy tale princess.

I’ve learnt that you can dance beautifully even if you have no notion of rhythm.

I’ve learnt that a gift from a child is truly priceless.

I’ve learnt that there is another way via which I can reach my friend’s locker.

I’ve learnt that you can feel on top of the world when you heart is breaking.

I’ve learnt that I am yet to learn how to deal with separation.

I’ve learnt that rain is really bliss.

I’ve learnt that some hugs are equal to the most beautiful fireworks ever.

I’ve learnt that a pat can do wonders.

I’ve learnt that real friends are hard but not impossible to find.

I’ve learnt that a smile can hide unimaginable pains.

I’ve learnt that a broken childhood can never be repaired.

I’ve learnt that I am selfish.

I’ve learnt that I shall always crave for my mother’s cooking.

I’ve learnt that no one lives forever.

I’ve learnt that you can never turn back time.

I’ve learnt that you can always pray for someone going through hard times.

I’ve learnt that new does not mean better.

I’ve learnt that I’ve still got a lot to learn.

4 Comments on “#6”

  1. radicalblackrose says:

    i’ve learnt that you make more sense than me.

    all the time.

    🙂

  2. bansuri says:

    so not true!! =)

  3. Rainbow says:

    I wish I could know myself better… I wish I could be the one I always wanted to be!

    I enjoy your posts, Bansuri.

    Wish you all the best, and keep appreciating LIFE! 🙂

  4. bansuri says:

    Dear Rainbow
    “I wish I could be the one I always wanted to be” – that’s very deep! and I wish so too!

    Thank you for enjoying the posts.

    Love
    bansuri


Leave a Reply

