#19

If you want to give God a good laugh, just tell him about your plans.

Buy white.  White means clean.

Cherish your school days.  Once they are over, you will spend the rest of your life wishing them back.

You are really beautiful, you know.

It’s so nice to hear from you.

Stop!  Stop saying out loud what I am thinking.

I miss you.

You are part of the family now.

I am okay, don’t worry.

I have a melodious voice.

Blue is for boys, pink is for girls.

You ever read how sometimes people are ‘bombarded with mental images’?  I get those too.  But most of them time, I am bombarded with words.  Words spoken very seriously, or very light-heartedly, or very stupidly.  Words spoken sometimes just for the sake of speaking. Some of them not spoken, but written.  Some of them spoken a very, very, very long time back.  Some of them still fresh.

They haunt me.  Always.

Leave a Reply

