**

My dad always used to tell me “Il faut de tout pour faire un monde” whenever I would start complaining about people and things.  and btw, that would be often.  I just never realised how deep it ran.  .My kids always hear from me how people come in various sizes and colours, and that’s what makes all of us so beautiful.  One of them once commented how that means that when ‘all people in the world come together, it will make a beautiful rainbow’.  Innocence.  I miss that.

smaraṇe onde sāladē gōvindana nāmavu ondē sāladē!

“One can reach moksha just by chanting Lord Hari’s name with devotion and faith.”

I get very nostalgic around this time of the year.  And I realised it’s not just because it is Govinden.

Leave a Reply

