#39

the baby in my house thinks i am a toy. the grin on his face whenever i come within his sight is priceless.

he is the house’s alarm clock btw. 6am sharp everyday. extremely piercing shrill voice. not so cute then.

i love the smell of my new shampoo.

i met a dog who hasn’t barked for around 4 years now.  i’m pretty sure he forgot how to.

coincidences in my life continue to amaze me.

i drank a pack of almond ‘perette’ this week.  each sip reminded me of someone i miss.

however much i try to psych myself, can’t seem to stop worrying over mundane things.

i fell in love with Him all over again. =)

Leave a Reply

