#47

My dear Krishna

Thank you.

for always sending the right people my way when i need them

for the regular slaps, reminding me to keep my ego in check

for all the obstacles, encouraging me to work on the Self

for the way my sitar strings make me smile

for the comfort of written words, even those constituting research articles!

for mom.dad.and sisters of my heart.

this bansuri still has a weakness for diyas, and deeply envies those who will be adorning beautiful kuttivillakus for Him over the next month. Blessed Govinden to all!

our lives

Leave a Reply

