dyaus prithvi

I’m a bull by nature. sounds weird, but true. People know me as a down to earth, practical and no-frills person. But the dreams I dream are by no means grounded. I wonder what dreams bulls and cows dream. I mean real bulls and cows.

My long standing fascination for earth and sky has but deepened. I was reading up on Prithvi and Dyaus and I was reminded of the beauty of duality.

Rain falling from the Heaven impregnates the Earth, who brings forth the food for sustenance of mortals.

– Kumar A. (2005). Vaastu: The Art And Science Of Living. Sterling Publishers Pvt. Ltd, p. 20.

 

earth and sky.

however much apart, forever together.

perfect lovers indeed!

 

Leave a Reply

